That was the lamest rap i've ever heard from cena the one 2 weeks ago was pretty funny because he was reffering to ual things and that but this week was like cena we thought you were the doctor of thugonomics not barneys turd. It was pretty much a slap to the face. And you cant give cena all the blame he did bring up some good points like the rock not showing up to the raw shows and that
No comments:
Post a Comment