i completly agree. i was more impressed with usain bolt than micheal phelps this olympic games. i was amazed by this man and surely he is the man of the year. the guy was insane. i mean really, micheal phelps is great, but bolt just took it home man he really did. and i think it is because he is not american. hes a jamaican runner and apparently its not good enough for time magazine.
No comments:
Post a Comment