Monday, December 12, 2011
For all the Clinton, mow McCain supporters?
For these Clinton voters who say they'll vote for McCain (which I know some of them are really Republicans in disguise trying to convince true Clinton voters to go with McCain), if you're voting for McCain rather than Obama because of his lack of experience, what was your justification for ever voting for Clinton? McCain’s public service predates both of theirs and was far more intensive. Shouldn't McCain have been your first choice? If it is because you feel "disenfranchised", how so? Was anyone calling for Clinton to leave the race before it became a numerical impossibility for her to beat him in the delegate count? Media bias? Like Fox news doesn't have 24 news cycles covering wrights every last move, and have his initials BHO, constantly reminding you his middle name is Hussein. Wright? Because McCain isn't endorsed by people who called 9/11 punishment for s. Chickens coming home to roost is terrible, but at least backed by Michael Scheuer, 22 year CIA veteran.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment